Box Office Verified™ your trusted resale marketplace. Prices may be above or below face value.
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Thursday 01/21/21 @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Wings Heartland Invitational
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Friday 01/22/21 @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Wings Heartland Invitational
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Sunday 01/24/21 @ 3:05 PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Indy Fuel
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sunday 01/24/21 @ 4:05 PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 01/29/21 @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 01/30/21 @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sunday 01/31/21 @ 4:05 PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 02/06/21 @ 7:05 PM
The Commodores
Kansas Star Event Center - Arena - Mulvane, KS
Saturday 03/13/21 @ 7:30 PM
Monophonics & Paul and The Tall Trees
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Sunday 03/21/21 @ 8:00 PM
Electric Six
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Friday 04/04/70 @ 3:30 AM
Kevin Gates
Wave - KS - Wichita, KS
Tuesday 05/27/70 @ 3:30 AM
PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 09/12/70 @10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Friday 09/12/70 @ 2:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 09/13/70 @12:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Saturday 09/13/70 @ 4:00 PM
Citizen Cope
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 10/08/70 @ 8:00 PM
Josh Abbott Band
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 10/22/70 @ 8:00 PM
Asleep At The Wheel
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Thursday 11/20/70 @ 8:00 PM
Here Come The Mummies
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Wednesday 12/10/70 @ 8:00 PM
Load More
Our Guarantee
  • Orders are processed through secure encryption
  • Live agents on call
  • 100% money back for cancelled events
  • Tickets are guaranteed in time for your event
  • Tickets will be valid for entry
Recently Viewed Links